About the hotelRoomsRestaurantServicesReservationLocation
Today is

Weather forecast

Exchange
The Russian rouble Russian ruble rate
EURO (EUR)//-//
US dollar (USD)//-//
The hotel restaurant "Priboy", offers a wide selection of dishes of Russian and European cuisine. At our guests have the opportunity to keep abreast of recent developments, as well as during the breakfast broadcast news programs on international channels. Light soft interior of the restaurant and comfortable music to have a nice friendly chat in the evenings. In summer you can sit outdoors in the summer cafe under a spreading willow century.

The reason to go to a restaurant can be many: birthday, family celebration, corporate or simply a desire to have a good time. Choosing a place can be considered known Azov expensive restaurants - and you can select the restaurant "Priboy". We invite residents and visitors to the Azov delicious lunch and dinner! With us you can taste delicious dishes of Russian and European cuisine. When choosing a restaurant "Priboy", you save time, get a guaranteed pleasure. Our staff will try to make your holiday unforgettable.

The restaurant of our hotel - a great place for any part of the wedding banquet, a children's holiday and corporate parties. We undertake comprehensive service banquet in full.
As part of the banquet hall "Priboy" you can order the holding of corporate parties and banquets of various sizes, scope and status levels.
Integrated care and a banquet - it laborious. We always focus on the individual customer's wishes banquet. Are available in various forms of service and serving of banquets, but in any case, the principal will be the quality of the prepared dishes, correctly mapping drinks, the level of service and design style banquet hall.
If desired, the client we can provide a banquet for the lighting and sound equipment, artists and clowns - if children's holidays. Holding a banquet in the restaurant "Priboy" - the success of your event.

The restaurant's interior creates an atmosphere of solemnity, mystery, and at the same home warmth and comfort. The restaurant is ready to meet and serve at the highest level of any guests, to offer you a delicious dinner, a romantic dinner.


Phone
88634245505
89043485530

E-mail

English
Об отелеНомераРесторанУслугиБронированиеАдрес
Сегодня

Погода

Курс валют
Российский рубль Курс Российского Рубля Информер
ЕВРО (EUR)//-//
Доллар США (USD)//-//
Ресторан гостиницы "Прибой", предлагает большой выбор блюд русской и европейской кухни. У гостей нашего отеля есть возможность быть в курсе последних событий, так как во время завтрака транслируются новостные программы по международным каналам. Светлый мягкий интерьер ресторана и комфортная музыка располагают к приятной неторопливой беседе по вечерам. Летом можно посидеть на открытом воздухе в летнем кафе отеля под раскидистой столетней ивой.

Поводов пойти в ресторан может быть много: день рожденья, семейный праздник, корпоратив или просто желание приятно провести время. Выбирая место можно рассматривать известные дорогие Азовские рестораны, а можно выбрать ресторан "Прибой". Мы приглашаем жителей и гостей города Азов на вкусные обеды и ужины! У нас Вы сможете попробовать изысканные блюда русской и европейской кухни. Выбирая ресторан "Прибой", вы экономите время, получая гарантированное удовольствие. Наш персонал постарается сделать Ваш отдых незабываемым.

Ресторан нашего отеля - это отличное место для банкетной части любой свадьбы, детского праздника и корпоративной вечеринки. Мы берем на себя комплексное обслуживание банкета в полном объеме.
В рамках банкетного зала "Прибой" Вы имеете возможность заказать проведение корпоративных вечеринок и банкетов различных форматов, тематик и статусных уровней.
Комплексное обслуживание и проведение банкета – дело кропотливое. Мы всегда ориентируемся на индивидуальные пожелания заказчика банкета. Возможны разные формы обслуживания и сервировки банкетов, но в любом случае главным будет качество приготовленных блюд, правильно составленная карта напитков, уровень сервиса и стиль оформления банкетного зала.
При желании клиента мы можем предоставить для банкета световое и звуковое оборудование, артистов или клоунов – если это детские праздники. Проведение банкета в ресторане "Прибой" - залог успеха Вашего мероприятия.

Интерьер ресторана создает атмосферу торжественности, загадки, и вместе с тем домашнего тепла и уюта. Ресторан готов встретить и обслужить на высшем уровне любых гостей, предложить вам вкусный обед, романтический ужин.


Телефон
Ст.: 88634245505
Моб: +79001286145

E-mail